<![CDATA[O2 Academy Glasgow Events]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk en-GB Sun, 01 Mar 2015 20:49:03 GMT Sun, 01 Mar 2015 20:49:03 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Super Furry Animals]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74752/super-furry-animals-tickets Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74752/super-furry-animals-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74938/george-ezra-tickets Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74938/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[J. Cole]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74912/j-cole-tickets Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74912/j-cole-tickets <![CDATA[Shed Seven]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74926/shed-seven-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74926/shed-seven-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir: Summer in the 60s]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74843/club-noir-summer-in-the-60s-tickets Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74843/club-noir-summer-in-the-60s-tickets <![CDATA[Laura Marling]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74679/laura-marling-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74679/laura-marling-tickets <![CDATA[Rick Ross - Live in Concert]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74674/rick-ross-live-in-concert-tickets Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74674/rick-ross-live-in-concert-tickets <![CDATA[CHIC featuring Nile Rodgers]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74602/chic-featuring-nile-rodgers-tickets Mon, 09 Feb 2015 16:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74602/chic-featuring-nile-rodgers-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Dave Matthews Band]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74061/an-evening-with-dave-matthews-band-tickets Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74061/an-evening-with-dave-matthews-band-tickets <![CDATA[Billy Idol]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74412/billy-idol-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74412/billy-idol-tickets <![CDATA[Nas]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74416/nas-tickets Mon, 02 Feb 2015 17:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74416/nas-tickets <![CDATA[Pentatonix]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73518/pentatonix-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73518/pentatonix-tickets <![CDATA[Rival Sons]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73471/rival-sons-tickets Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73471/rival-sons-tickets <![CDATA[Wu-Tang Clan]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73334/wu-tang-clan-tickets Fri, 06 Feb 2015 12:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73334/wu-tang-clan-tickets <![CDATA[Colours 20th Birthday Party Part 2: Paul Van Dyk]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73341/colours-20th-birthday-party-part-2-paul-van-dyk-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73341/colours-20th-birthday-party-part-2-paul-van-dyk-tickets <![CDATA[Clean Bandit]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72207/clean-bandit-tickets Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72207/clean-bandit-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71667/placebo-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71667/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71881/above-and-beyond-tickets Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71881/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[The Kooks]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71427/the-kooks-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71427/the-kooks-tickets <![CDATA[International Darts - Scotland v England]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/international-darts-scotland-v-england-tickets Mon, 08 Dec 2014 11:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/international-darts-scotland-v-england-tickets <![CDATA[Yellowcard & Less Than Jake]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70574/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70574/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets <![CDATA[The Stranglers]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70261/the-stranglers-tickets Wed, 01 Oct 2014 11:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70261/the-stranglers-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69987/sam-smith-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69987/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69988/sam-smith-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69988/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Rockstar Energy Drink presents: The World Tour featuring Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69489/rockstar-energy-drink-presents-the-world-tour-feat-tickets Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69489/rockstar-energy-drink-presents-the-world-tour-feat-tickets <![CDATA[Steel Panther]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67362/steel-panther-tickets Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:04:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67362/steel-panther-tickets