<![CDATA[O2 Academy Glasgow Events]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk en-GB Tue, 01 Sep 2015 03:52:16 GMT Tue, 01 Sep 2015 03:52:16 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Oliver Heldens]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/110019/oliver-heldens-tickets Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/110019/oliver-heldens-tickets <![CDATA[Duke Dumont]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109249/duke-dumont-tickets Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109249/duke-dumont-tickets <![CDATA[Annie Mac Presents...]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109920/annie-mac-presents--tickets Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109920/annie-mac-presents--tickets <![CDATA[Courteeners]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109861/courteeners-tickets Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109861/courteeners-tickets <![CDATA[Courteeners]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/110064/courteeners-tickets Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/110064/courteeners-tickets <![CDATA[Kodaline]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109766/kodaline-tickets Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:04:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109766/kodaline-tickets <![CDATA[Sleeping With Sirens]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109527/sleeping-with-sirens-tickets Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109527/sleeping-with-sirens-tickets <![CDATA[GBX Halloween]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109427/gbx-halloween-tickets Fri, 14 Aug 2015 16:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109427/gbx-halloween-tickets <![CDATA[Rend Collective]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109303/rend-collective-tickets Fri, 14 Aug 2015 16:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109303/rend-collective-tickets <![CDATA[City and Colour]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109182/city-and-colour-tickets Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109182/city-and-colour-tickets <![CDATA[Keeping The Rave Alive]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109128/keeping-the-rave-alive-tickets Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/109128/keeping-the-rave-alive-tickets <![CDATA[Parkway Drive]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/108931/parkway-drive-tickets Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/108931/parkway-drive-tickets <![CDATA[New Order]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/88762/new-order-tickets Wed, 08 Jul 2015 09:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/88762/new-order-tickets <![CDATA[Zedd]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/88751/zedd-tickets Mon, 06 Jul 2015 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/88751/zedd-tickets <![CDATA[Doug Stanhope]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/88638/doug-stanhope-tickets Wed, 01 Jul 2015 14:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/88638/doug-stanhope-tickets <![CDATA[Jamie XX]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/88450/jamie-xx-tickets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/88450/jamie-xx-tickets <![CDATA[The Time Frequency]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/88361/the-time-frequency-tickets Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/88361/the-time-frequency-tickets <![CDATA[Marilyn Manson]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/78103/marilyn-manson-tickets Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/78103/marilyn-manson-tickets <![CDATA[Bowling for Soup: How About Another Round Tour 2016]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77855/bowling-for-soup-how-about-another-round-tour-2016-tickets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77855/bowling-for-soup-how-about-another-round-tour-2016-tickets <![CDATA[Enter Shikari: The Mindsweep Tour 2016]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/78101/enter-shikari-the-mindsweep-tour-2016-tickets Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/78101/enter-shikari-the-mindsweep-tour-2016-tickets <![CDATA[Clutch]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76610/clutch-tickets Mon, 15 Jun 2015 10:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76610/clutch-tickets <![CDATA[Jess Glynne]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77948/jess-glynne-tickets Tue, 09 Jun 2015 09:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77948/jess-glynne-tickets <![CDATA[Doug Stanhope]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77696/doug-stanhope-tickets Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77696/doug-stanhope-tickets <![CDATA[Slayer]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77605/slayer-tickets Wed, 03 Jun 2015 14:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77605/slayer-tickets <![CDATA[The Janoskians: Jahoo Jahaa Tour]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77567/the-janoskians-jahoo-jahaa-tour-tickets Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77567/the-janoskians-jahoo-jahaa-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Abbamania]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77482/abbamania-tickets Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77482/abbamania-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir - Halloween Masked Ball]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77399/club-noir-halloween-masked-ball-tickets Fri, 22 May 2015 15:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77399/club-noir-halloween-masked-ball-tickets <![CDATA[The Darkness: Blast Of Our Kind 2015 Tour]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77073/the-darkness-blast-of-our-kind-2015-tour-tickets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77073/the-darkness-blast-of-our-kind-2015-tour-tickets <![CDATA[W.A.S.P.]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76702/w-a-s-p--tickets Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76702/w-a-s-p--tickets <![CDATA[Editors]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77418/editors-tickets Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:16:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77418/editors-tickets <![CDATA[Major Lazer]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76613/major-lazer-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 13:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76613/major-lazer-tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76426/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76426/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76145/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76145/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Happy Mondays: Pills 'n' Thrills and Bellyaches 25th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76101/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76101/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75960/james-bay-tickets Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75960/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75841/james-bay-tickets Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75841/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75556/ella-henderson-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75556/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Henry Rollins - 'Charmingly Obstinate European Tour']]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75338/henry-rollins-charmingly-obstinate-european-tour--tickets Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75338/henry-rollins-charmingly-obstinate-european-tour--tickets <![CDATA[Shed Seven]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74926/shed-seven-tickets Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74926/shed-seven-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Dave Matthews Band]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74061/an-evening-with-dave-matthews-band-tickets Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74061/an-evening-with-dave-matthews-band-tickets