<![CDATA[O2 Academy Glasgow Events]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk en-GB Sat, 25 Apr 2015 08:42:15 GMT Sat, 25 Apr 2015 08:42:15 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[The Gaslight Anthem]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76338/the-gaslight-anthem-tickets Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76338/the-gaslight-anthem-tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76426/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76426/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[An All-Night Latin Affair with Pupy Y Los Que Son Son]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76287/an-all-night-latin-affair-with-pupy-y-los-que-son--tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76287/an-all-night-latin-affair-with-pupy-y-los-que-son--tickets <![CDATA[Faith No More]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76141/faith-no-more-tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76141/faith-no-more-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76145/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76145/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Happy Mondays: Pills 'n' Thrills and Bellyaches 25th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76101/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76101/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75960/james-bay-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75960/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75841/james-bay-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75841/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75556/ella-henderson-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75556/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Tyler Oakley's Slumber Party]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75588/tyler-oakley-s-slumber-party-tickets Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75588/tyler-oakley-s-slumber-party-tickets <![CDATA[Henry Rollins - 'Charmingly Obstinate European Tour']]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75338/henry-rollins-charmingly-obstinate-european-tour--tickets Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75338/henry-rollins-charmingly-obstinate-european-tour--tickets <![CDATA[Super Furry Animals]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74752/super-furry-animals-tickets Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:06:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74752/super-furry-animals-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74938/george-ezra-tickets Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74938/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[J. Cole]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74912/j-cole-tickets Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74912/j-cole-tickets <![CDATA[Shed Seven]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74926/shed-seven-tickets Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74926/shed-seven-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir: Summer in the 60s]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74843/club-noir-summer-in-the-60s-tickets Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74843/club-noir-summer-in-the-60s-tickets <![CDATA[Laura Marling]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74679/laura-marling-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74679/laura-marling-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Dave Matthews Band]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74061/an-evening-with-dave-matthews-band-tickets Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74061/an-evening-with-dave-matthews-band-tickets <![CDATA[Billy Idol]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74412/billy-idol-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74412/billy-idol-tickets <![CDATA[Nas]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74416/nas-tickets Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74416/nas-tickets <![CDATA[Pentatonix]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73518/pentatonix-tickets Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73518/pentatonix-tickets <![CDATA[Wu-Tang Clan]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73334/wu-tang-clan-tickets Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73334/wu-tang-clan-tickets <![CDATA[International Darts - Scotland v England]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/international-darts-scotland-v-england-tickets Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/international-darts-scotland-v-england-tickets