<![CDATA[O2 Academy Glasgow Events]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk en-GB Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:44:45 GMT Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:44:45 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Clean Bandit]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68405/clean-bandit-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 12:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68405/clean-bandit-tickets <![CDATA[Passenger]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68408/passenger-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68408/passenger-tickets <![CDATA[The Pretty Reckless]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68489/the-pretty-reckless-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 08:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68489/the-pretty-reckless-tickets <![CDATA[Metronomy]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68350/metronomy-tickets Fri, 04 Jul 2014 10:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68350/metronomy-tickets <![CDATA[Mastodon]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68188/mastodon-tickets Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68188/mastodon-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir - 10 years of Halloween Burlesque]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68423/club-noir-10-years-of-halloween-burlesque-tickets Fri, 04 Jul 2014 10:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68423/club-noir-10-years-of-halloween-burlesque-tickets <![CDATA[Angus & Julia Stone]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68322/angus-and-julia-stone-tickets Tue, 01 Jul 2014 15:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68322/angus-and-julia-stone-tickets <![CDATA[Warpaint]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68326/warpaint-tickets Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68326/warpaint-tickets <![CDATA[Rise Against]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68120/rise-against-tickets Tue, 01 Jul 2014 07:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68120/rise-against-tickets <![CDATA[Robert Plant and The Sensational Space Shifters]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68112/robert-plant-and-the-sensational-space-shifters-tickets Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68112/robert-plant-and-the-sensational-space-shifters-tickets <![CDATA[Steel Panther]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67362/steel-panther-tickets Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67362/steel-panther-tickets <![CDATA[Counting Crows]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67542/counting-crows-tickets Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67542/counting-crows-tickets <![CDATA[Rodrigo y Gabriela]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67596/rodrigo-y-gabriela-tickets Wed, 11 Jun 2014 08:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67596/rodrigo-y-gabriela-tickets <![CDATA[alt-J]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67579/alt-j-tickets Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67579/alt-j-tickets <![CDATA[Johnny Marr]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67317/johnny-marr-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 12:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67317/johnny-marr-tickets <![CDATA[Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67418/paul-heaton-and-jacqui-abbott-tickets Wed, 04 Jun 2014 12:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67418/paul-heaton-and-jacqui-abbott-tickets <![CDATA[John Waters: This Filthy World Vol. 2]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67186/john-waters-this-filthy-world-vol-2-tickets Wed, 28 May 2014 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67186/john-waters-this-filthy-world-vol-2-tickets <![CDATA[Erasure]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67183/erasure-tickets Tue, 27 May 2014 10:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67183/erasure-tickets <![CDATA[Gunz For Hire]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/66822/gunz-for-hire-tickets Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/66822/gunz-for-hire-tickets <![CDATA[The Janoskians]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/66586/the-janoskians-tickets Tue, 20 May 2014 13:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/66586/the-janoskians-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir - Commonwealth Carnival & 10th Birthday]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64915/club-noir-commonwealth-carnival-and-10th-birthday-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64915/club-noir-commonwealth-carnival-and-10th-birthday-tickets <![CDATA[Lisa Stansfield]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64297/lisa-stansfield-tickets Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64297/lisa-stansfield-tickets <![CDATA[Azealia Banks]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/56549/azealia-banks-tickets Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/56549/azealia-banks-tickets