<![CDATA[O2 Academy Glasgow Events]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk en-GB Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:43:31 GMT Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:43:31 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75556/ella-henderson-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75556/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Tyler Oakley's Slumber Party]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75588/tyler-oakley-s-slumber-party-tickets Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75588/tyler-oakley-s-slumber-party-tickets <![CDATA[Henry Rollins - 'Charmingly Obstinate European Tour']]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75338/henry-rollins-charmingly-obstinate-european-tour--tickets Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75338/henry-rollins-charmingly-obstinate-european-tour--tickets <![CDATA[Super Furry Animals]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74752/super-furry-animals-tickets Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74752/super-furry-animals-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74938/george-ezra-tickets Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74938/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[J. Cole]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74912/j-cole-tickets Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74912/j-cole-tickets <![CDATA[Shed Seven]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74926/shed-seven-tickets Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74926/shed-seven-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir: Summer in the 60s]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74843/club-noir-summer-in-the-60s-tickets Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74843/club-noir-summer-in-the-60s-tickets <![CDATA[Laura Marling]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74679/laura-marling-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74679/laura-marling-tickets <![CDATA[Rick Ross - Live in Concert]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74674/rick-ross-live-in-concert-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 10:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74674/rick-ross-live-in-concert-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Dave Matthews Band]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74061/an-evening-with-dave-matthews-band-tickets Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74061/an-evening-with-dave-matthews-band-tickets <![CDATA[Billy Idol]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74412/billy-idol-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74412/billy-idol-tickets <![CDATA[Nas]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74416/nas-tickets Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74416/nas-tickets <![CDATA[Pentatonix]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73518/pentatonix-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73518/pentatonix-tickets <![CDATA[Rival Sons]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73471/rival-sons-tickets Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73471/rival-sons-tickets <![CDATA[Wu-Tang Clan]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73334/wu-tang-clan-tickets Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73334/wu-tang-clan-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71881/above-and-beyond-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 12:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71881/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[International Darts - Scotland v England]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/international-darts-scotland-v-england-tickets Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/international-darts-scotland-v-england-tickets <![CDATA[Rockstar Energy Drink presents: The World Tour featuring Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69489/rockstar-energy-drink-presents-the-world-tour-feat-tickets Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69489/rockstar-energy-drink-presents-the-world-tour-feat-tickets