<![CDATA[O2 Academy Glasgow Events]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk en-GB Sun, 23 Nov 2014 03:13:47 GMT Sun, 23 Nov 2014 03:13:47 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Clean Bandit]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72207/clean-bandit-tickets Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72207/clean-bandit-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir Valentines Club: Forbidden Fruit]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71958/club-noir-valentines-club-forbidden-fruit-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 16:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71958/club-noir-valentines-club-forbidden-fruit-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie J]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71927/jessie-j-tickets Wed, 05 Nov 2014 16:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71927/jessie-j-tickets <![CDATA[The Decemberists]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71914/the-decemberists-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71914/the-decemberists-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71667/placebo-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71667/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71881/above-and-beyond-tickets Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71881/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Die Antwoord]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72171/die-antwoord-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72171/die-antwoord-tickets <![CDATA[The Kooks]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71427/the-kooks-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71427/the-kooks-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71464/george-ezra-tickets Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71464/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[World Super Series Darts - Scotland Vs England]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/world-super-series-darts-scotland-vs-england-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/world-super-series-darts-scotland-vs-england-tickets <![CDATA[Yellowcard & Less Than Jake]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70574/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70574/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets <![CDATA[2manydjs]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70515/2manydjs-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70515/2manydjs-tickets <![CDATA[The Stranglers]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70261/the-stranglers-tickets Wed, 01 Oct 2014 11:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70261/the-stranglers-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir - New Year's Eve]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70143/club-noir-new-year-s-eve-tickets Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70143/club-noir-new-year-s-eve-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69987/sam-smith-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69987/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69988/sam-smith-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69988/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Kerrang! Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69609/kerrang-tour-2015-tickets Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69609/kerrang-tour-2015-tickets <![CDATA[Rockstar Energy Drink presents: The World Tour featuring Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69489/rockstar-energy-drink-presents-the-world-tour-feat-tickets Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69489/rockstar-energy-drink-presents-the-world-tour-feat-tickets <![CDATA[Machine Head]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69288/machine-head-tickets Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69288/machine-head-tickets <![CDATA[Keeping The Rave Alive]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69029/keeping-the-rave-alive-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69029/keeping-the-rave-alive-tickets <![CDATA[Passenger]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68408/passenger-tickets Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68408/passenger-tickets <![CDATA[Metronomy]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68350/metronomy-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68350/metronomy-tickets <![CDATA[Mastodon]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68188/mastodon-tickets Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68188/mastodon-tickets <![CDATA[Angus & Julia Stone]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68322/angus-and-julia-stone-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68322/angus-and-julia-stone-tickets <![CDATA[Warpaint]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68326/warpaint-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 10:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68326/warpaint-tickets <![CDATA[Steel Panther]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67362/steel-panther-tickets Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67362/steel-panther-tickets <![CDATA[Rodrigo y Gabriela]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67596/rodrigo-y-gabriela-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67596/rodrigo-y-gabriela-tickets <![CDATA[Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67418/paul-heaton-and-jacqui-abbott-tickets Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67418/paul-heaton-and-jacqui-abbott-tickets