<![CDATA[O2 Academy Glasgow Events]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk en-GB Mon, 25 May 2015 19:20:46 GMT Mon, 25 May 2015 19:20:46 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Club Noir - Halloween Masked Ball]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77399/club-noir-halloween-masked-ball-tickets Fri, 22 May 2015 15:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77399/club-noir-halloween-masked-ball-tickets <![CDATA[Deorro]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77168/deorro-tickets Wed, 13 May 2015 16:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77168/deorro-tickets <![CDATA[The Darkness: Blast Of Our Kind 2015 Tour]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77073/the-darkness-blast-of-our-kind-2015-tour-tickets Tue, 12 May 2015 11:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77073/the-darkness-blast-of-our-kind-2015-tour-tickets <![CDATA[W.A.S.P.]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76702/w-a-s-p--tickets Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76702/w-a-s-p--tickets <![CDATA[Editors]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77418/editors-tickets Fri, 22 May 2015 15:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/77418/editors-tickets <![CDATA[Major Lazer]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76613/major-lazer-tickets Mon, 27 Apr 2015 13:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76613/major-lazer-tickets <![CDATA[The Gaslight Anthem]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76338/the-gaslight-anthem-tickets Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76338/the-gaslight-anthem-tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76426/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76426/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[5 Hour World Music Extravaganza ]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76287/5-hour-world-music-extravaganza--tickets Fri, 01 May 2015 16:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76287/5-hour-world-music-extravaganza--tickets <![CDATA[Faith No More]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76141/faith-no-more-tickets Mon, 11 May 2015 07:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76141/faith-no-more-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76145/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76145/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Happy Mondays: Pills 'n' Thrills and Bellyaches 25th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76101/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/76101/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75960/james-bay-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75960/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75841/james-bay-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75841/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75556/ella-henderson-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75556/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Henry Rollins - 'Charmingly Obstinate European Tour']]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75338/henry-rollins-charmingly-obstinate-european-tour--tickets Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/75338/henry-rollins-charmingly-obstinate-european-tour--tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74938/george-ezra-tickets Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74938/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[Shed Seven]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74926/shed-seven-tickets Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74926/shed-seven-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir: Summer in the 60s]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74843/club-noir-summer-in-the-60s-tickets Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74843/club-noir-summer-in-the-60s-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Dave Matthews Band]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74061/an-evening-with-dave-matthews-band-tickets Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74061/an-evening-with-dave-matthews-band-tickets <![CDATA[Billy Idol]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74412/billy-idol-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74412/billy-idol-tickets <![CDATA[Nas]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74416/nas-tickets Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/74416/nas-tickets <![CDATA[Wu-Tang Clan]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73334/wu-tang-clan-tickets Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73334/wu-tang-clan-tickets <![CDATA[International Darts - Scotland v England]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/international-darts-scotland-v-england-tickets Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/international-darts-scotland-v-england-tickets