<![CDATA[O2 Academy Glasgow Events]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk en-GB Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:16:27 GMT Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:16:27 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[The Kooks]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71427/the-kooks-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71427/the-kooks-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71464/george-ezra-tickets Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71464/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[Yellowcard & Less Than Jake]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70574/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70574/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets <![CDATA[2manydjs]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70515/2manydjs-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70515/2manydjs-tickets <![CDATA[The Stranglers]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70261/the-stranglers-tickets Wed, 01 Oct 2014 11:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70261/the-stranglers-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir - New Year's Eve]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70143/club-noir-new-year-s-eve-tickets Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70143/club-noir-new-year-s-eve-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69987/sam-smith-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69987/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69988/sam-smith-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69988/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Kerrang! Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69609/kerrang-tour-2015-tickets Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69609/kerrang-tour-2015-tickets <![CDATA[Rockstar Energy Drink presents: The World Tour featuring Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69489/rockstar-energy-drink-presents-the-world-tour-feat-tickets Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69489/rockstar-energy-drink-presents-the-world-tour-feat-tickets <![CDATA[GBX Halloween 2014]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69459/gbx-halloween-2014-tickets Mon, 01 Sep 2014 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69459/gbx-halloween-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Lily Allen]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69376/lily-allen-tickets Wed, 01 Oct 2014 11:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69376/lily-allen-tickets <![CDATA[Machine Head]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69288/machine-head-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69288/machine-head-tickets <![CDATA[Keeping The Rave Alive]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69029/keeping-the-rave-alive-tickets Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69029/keeping-the-rave-alive-tickets <![CDATA[Passenger]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68408/passenger-tickets Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68408/passenger-tickets <![CDATA[The Pretty Reckless]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68489/the-pretty-reckless-tickets Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68489/the-pretty-reckless-tickets <![CDATA[Mastodon]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68188/mastodon-tickets Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68188/mastodon-tickets <![CDATA[Metronomy]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68350/metronomy-tickets Fri, 04 Jul 2014 10:03:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68350/metronomy-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir - 10 years of Halloween Burlesque]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68423/club-noir-10-years-of-halloween-burlesque-tickets Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68423/club-noir-10-years-of-halloween-burlesque-tickets <![CDATA[Angus & Julia Stone]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68322/angus-and-julia-stone-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68322/angus-and-julia-stone-tickets <![CDATA[Warpaint]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68326/warpaint-tickets Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68326/warpaint-tickets <![CDATA[Rise Against]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68120/rise-against-tickets Tue, 01 Jul 2014 07:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68120/rise-against-tickets <![CDATA[Robert Plant and The Sensational Space Shifters]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68112/robert-plant-and-the-sensational-space-shifters-tickets Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/68112/robert-plant-and-the-sensational-space-shifters-tickets <![CDATA[Steel Panther]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67362/steel-panther-tickets Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67362/steel-panther-tickets <![CDATA[Counting Crows]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67542/counting-crows-tickets Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67542/counting-crows-tickets <![CDATA[Rodrigo y Gabriela]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67596/rodrigo-y-gabriela-tickets Wed, 11 Jun 2014 08:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67596/rodrigo-y-gabriela-tickets <![CDATA[Johnny Marr]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67317/johnny-marr-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 12:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67317/johnny-marr-tickets <![CDATA[Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67418/paul-heaton-and-jacqui-abbott-tickets Wed, 04 Jun 2014 12:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67418/paul-heaton-and-jacqui-abbott-tickets <![CDATA[John Waters: This Filthy World Vol. 2]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67186/john-waters-this-filthy-world-vol-2-tickets Wed, 28 May 2014 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67186/john-waters-this-filthy-world-vol-2-tickets <![CDATA[Erasure]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67183/erasure-tickets Tue, 27 May 2014 10:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67183/erasure-tickets