<![CDATA[O2 Academy Glasgow Events]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk en-GB Sun, 21 Dec 2014 12:38:28 GMT Sun, 21 Dec 2014 12:38:28 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Pentatonix]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73518/pentatonix-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73518/pentatonix-tickets <![CDATA[Rival Sons]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73471/rival-sons-tickets Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73471/rival-sons-tickets <![CDATA[Wu-Tang Clan]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73334/wu-tang-clan-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73334/wu-tang-clan-tickets <![CDATA[Colours 20th Birthday Party Part 2: Paul Van Dyk]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73341/colours-20th-birthday-party-part-2-paul-van-dyk-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/73341/colours-20th-birthday-party-part-2-paul-van-dyk-tickets <![CDATA[Clean Bandit]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72207/clean-bandit-tickets Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72207/clean-bandit-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir Valentines Club: Forbidden Fruit]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71958/club-noir-valentines-club-forbidden-fruit-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 16:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71958/club-noir-valentines-club-forbidden-fruit-tickets <![CDATA[Jessie J]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71927/jessie-j-tickets Wed, 05 Nov 2014 16:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71927/jessie-j-tickets <![CDATA[The Decemberists]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71914/the-decemberists-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71914/the-decemberists-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71667/placebo-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71667/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Above & Beyond]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71881/above-and-beyond-tickets Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71881/above-and-beyond-tickets <![CDATA[Die Antwoord]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72171/die-antwoord-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72171/die-antwoord-tickets <![CDATA[The Kooks]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71427/the-kooks-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71427/the-kooks-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71464/george-ezra-tickets Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/71464/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[International Darts - Scotland v England]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/international-darts-scotland-v-england-tickets Mon, 08 Dec 2014 11:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/72115/international-darts-scotland-v-england-tickets <![CDATA[Yellowcard & Less Than Jake]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70574/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70574/yellowcard-and-less-than-jake-tickets <![CDATA[The Stranglers]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70261/the-stranglers-tickets Wed, 01 Oct 2014 11:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70261/the-stranglers-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir - New Year's Eve]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70143/club-noir-new-year-s-eve-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/70143/club-noir-new-year-s-eve-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69987/sam-smith-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69987/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Sam Smith]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69988/sam-smith-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69988/sam-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Kerrang! Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69609/kerrang-tour-2015-tickets Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69609/kerrang-tour-2015-tickets <![CDATA[Rockstar Energy Drink presents: The World Tour featuring Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69489/rockstar-energy-drink-presents-the-world-tour-feat-tickets Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/69489/rockstar-energy-drink-presents-the-world-tour-feat-tickets <![CDATA[Steel Panther]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67362/steel-panther-tickets Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/67362/steel-panther-tickets