<![CDATA[O2 Academy Glasgow Events]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk en-GB Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:13:21 GMT Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:13:21 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Snoop Dogg AKA Snoop Lion]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64908/snoop-dogg-aka-snoop-lion-tickets Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64908/snoop-dogg-aka-snoop-lion-tickets <![CDATA[Club Noir - Commonwealth Carnival & 10th Birthday]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64915/club-noir-commonwealth-carnival-and-10th-birthday-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64915/club-noir-commonwealth-carnival-and-10th-birthday-tickets <![CDATA[Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Smash the House Tour]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64768/dimitri-vegas-and-like-mike-smash-the-house-tour-tickets Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:04:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64768/dimitri-vegas-and-like-mike-smash-the-house-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Courtney Love]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64684/courtney-love-tickets Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64684/courtney-love-tickets <![CDATA[Lisa Stansfield]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64297/lisa-stansfield-tickets Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64297/lisa-stansfield-tickets <![CDATA[Embrace]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64004/embrace-tickets Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/64004/embrace-tickets <![CDATA[Extreme - PORNOGRAFFITTI Live Tour]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/63470/extreme-pornograffitti-live-tour-tickets Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/63470/extreme-pornograffitti-live-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Panic! At The Disco]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/62626/panic-at-the-disco-tickets Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/62626/panic-at-the-disco-tickets <![CDATA[Tori Amos]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/61812/tori-amos-tickets Tue, 01 Apr 2014 08:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/61812/tori-amos-tickets <![CDATA[John Butler Trio]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/61816/john-butler-trio-tickets Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/61816/john-butler-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Azealia Banks]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/56549/azealia-banks-tickets Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/56549/azealia-banks-tickets <![CDATA[Professor Green]]> http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/56751/professor-green-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academyglasgow.co.uk/event/56751/professor-green-tickets