• 2manydjs

    2manydjs

    Belgian electro gods, 2ManyDJs are Stephen and David Dewaele. Their sound can only be described as a mash up of all the things that make you want to dance. As well as being top producers, they tour the world as both a band and DJs. Fri 5 Dec.
  • The Stranglers

    The Stranglers

    After 40 years in business, The Stranglers head out on their ‘March On’ UK tour to play classic tracks such as Peaches, No More Heroes, Always The Sun and Golden Brown alongside some lesser performed numbers from their extensive catalogue. Sat 28 Mar
  • Kerrang! Tour 2015

    Kerrang! Tour 2015

    Kerrang! the UK’s biggest selling music weekly magazine has selected the ultimate line-up for the Kerrang! Tour 2015. Headlining the 12 date tour will be Don Broco, who will be joined by main support We Are The In Crowd. Mon 16 Feb.
  • Lily Allen

    Lily Allen

    Lily Allen has confirmed a highly anticipated UK tour for November/December 2014, Sheezus herself will perform at O2 Academy venues this winter. Sat 22 Nov.
  • Students Win £10,000

    We're giving one lucky student the chance to win £10,000! Runners up will win VIP club access AND free drinks! All you need to do is give your local O2 Academy Facebook page a ‘Like’ and click on the ad to complete your entry into our prize draw!

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar
Moved to ABC
Clean Bandit
Clean Bandit Mon 13 Oct 2014






Sold Out
Passenger
Passenger Tue 25 Nov 2014






« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Propaganda
O2 ABC Glasgow
Fri 03 Oct 2014

LOVE MUSIC
O2 ABC Glasgow
Sat 04 Oct 2014

Jellybaby & Rubbermensch
O2 ABC Glasgow
Thu 09 Oct 2014

Propaganda
O2 ABC Glasgow
Fri 10 Oct 2014