• Clean Bandit

    Clean Bandit

    Clean Bandit are a huge success worldwide, touring both sides of the Atlantic. Their global hit single ‘Rather Be’ has since become the biggest-selling single by a UK act in 2014, taken from their album ‘New Eyes’ which hit Top 3. Tue 10 Mar.
  • Machine Head

    Machine Head

    With a brand new album via the band's new record label home, Nuclear Blast, expect Bay Area metal icons, Machine Head to bust out a few brand new tracks on this upcoming tour. This'll be your first chance to catch those new songs live! Sat 13 Dec.
  • Mastodon

    Mastodon

    Following the release of their sixth full-length album, “Once More ‘Round The Sun”, hard-rock juggernaut Mastodon return to the UK for an eight-date UK tour. Big Business and Krokodil to support. Wed 26 Nov.
  • Club Noir - New Year's Eve

    Club Noir - New Year's Eve

    Join Club Noir for burlesque acts, live music, roulette and a host of international cabaret stars. With such lavish entertainment, Scotland is one of the best places in the world to be for NYE, so dress up! Wed 31 Dec.
  • 2manydjs

    2manydjs

    2ManyDJs are Stephen and David Dewaele. Their sound can only be described as a distinctive mash up of all things that make you want to dance. As well as being top producers, they tour the world as both band and DJs. Fri 5 Dec 14.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar
Sold Out
Passenger
Passenger Tue 25 Nov 2014


Postponed
Warpaint
Warpaint Wed 03 Dec 2014
Moved to ABC
Metronomy
Metronomy Thu 04 Dec 2014






Sold Out
George Ezra
George Ezra Sun 22 Feb 2015



Sold Out
Sam Smith
Sam Smith Mon 16 Mar 2015
Sold Out
Sam Smith
Sam Smith Tue 17 Mar 2015

« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Fishy Fingers
O2 Academy2 Oxford
Sat 06 Dec 2014

BriBry with Dodie Clark
O2 Academy2 Newcastle
Fri 03 Apr 2015

The Smyths
O2 Academy2 Sheffield
Fri 29 May 2015

Clean Bandit
O2 Academy Glasgow
Tue 10 Mar 2015