• Club Noir - New Year's Eve

    Club Noir - New Year's Eve

    Join Club Noir for burlesque acts, live music, roulette and a host of international cabaret stars. With such lavish entertainment, Scotland is one of the best places in the world to be for NYE, so dress up! Wed 31 Dec.
  • 2manydjs

    2manydjs

    2ManyDJs are Stephen and David Dewaele. Their sound can only be described as a distinctive mash up of all things that make you want to dance. As well as being top producers, they tour the world as both band and DJs. Fri 5 Dec 14.
  • Rodrigo y Gabriela

    Rodrigo y Gabriela

    Recorded at their Pacific Coast hideaway, their album captures the warmth and spontaneity of two great musicians riffing and jamming together; perfectly distilled into songs teeming with desire, elegance and gusto. Sat 06 Dec.
  • Mastodon

    Mastodon

    Following the release of their sixth full-length album, “Once More ‘Round The Sun”, hard-rock juggernaut Mastodon return to the UK for an eight-date UK tour. Big Business and Krokodil to support. Wed 26 Nov.
  • Machine Head

    Machine Head

    With a brand new album via the band's new record label home, Nuclear Blast, expect Bay Area metal icons, Machine Head to bust out a few brand new tracks on this upcoming tour. This'll be your first chance to catch those new songs live! Sat 13 Dec.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar

Postponed
Warpaint
Warpaint Wed 03 Dec 2014

Moved to ABC
Metronomy
Metronomy Thu 04 Dec 2014





Sold Out
George Ezra
George Ezra Sun 22 Feb 2015



Sold Out
Sam Smith
Sam Smith Mon 16 Mar 2015

Sold Out
Sam Smith
Sam Smith Tue 17 Mar 2015

« First« Previous12Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Gorgon City
O2 ABC Glasgow
Thu 05 Feb 2015

Saint Raymond
O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Sun 08 Feb 2015

Damien Dempsey
O2 ABC Glasgow
Fri 13 Mar 2015

March of The Mods 2015
O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Sat 14 Mar 2015